Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

240 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/22/20
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Bea T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hicks is always readily accessible and solves my dermatological issues. I enjoy his dry sense of humor.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/21/20
ALWAYS THOROUGH
Juan R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very satisfied good services and Doctor and staff are very professional and very helpful
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and very professional
Barry A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Hicks checked me carefully and did what needed to be done to protect me.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent doctor and staff!
Simon G.
Submitted 07/15/20
good care
Katy S.
Submitted 07/15/20
This was my first visit to this office. Dr Hicks and staff were pleasant, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Steve W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very friendly, prompt. Answered all out questions.
Marguerite R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very satisfied!!
Brian F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Hicks is very knowledgeable and personable. He has taken care of me since I moved to Ocala about 4 years ago. I would recommend him to my friends.
Randy K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very good
Linda L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Hicks is always thorough very focused
GREGORY F S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very cordial, knowledgeable, and attentive to the concerns and needs of his patients. 5 Stars
Lezli H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Efficient and thorough.
Peter M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Hicks has a pleasant and patient bedside manner. Always I appreciate his careful attention to detail and his wise counsel on dermatology.
Randall S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr was attentive and caring.
E. J.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Hicks is a very caring and thorough professional!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I only had to wait a few minutes to see the doctor. He took care of me right away and I was on my way.