Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Hicks is hands down the best at Botox injections. Not overdone...just perfect! He’s essential to providing anti-aging techniques.
Ron J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Hicks was very though and answered all my questions and concerns.
Elsie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
quick and expert care
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast and efficient service. Dr. Hicks listened to all my concerns. Didn’t feel like I was under a time constraint.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 11/21/19
6 Month checkup. Some pre cancer sites, otherwise OK. Perfectly satisfied with my experience in all respects.
Lezli H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Office is efficient and Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable, proficient and skilled. The only thing I don’t like is that insurance doesn’t allow all your procedures on one day.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/20/19
He’s a great Dr. Did a great job of making my husband even more handsome!
Charles C.
Submitted 11/20/19
removed growth on face...a-ok
Beverly G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I appreciate having all my questions answered and feel that Dr. Hicks is very diligent in finding pre-cancer spots and cancer early.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Hicks professionalism and expertise are to be highly recommended.
Allan R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Hicks completed a complete visual exam and found no problems. Recommended an annual exam for 2020.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am a new patient for Dr. Hicks. The wait time was nil. Dr. Hicks welcomed me, examined my hand, asked pertinent questions and gave me treatment options. I am very happy with my experience!!