Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

262 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very prompt and welcoming check in . Prompt ,on time
JAMES T.
Submitted 09/15/22
As always- EXCELLENT
PETER C.
Submitted 08/31/22
I found Dr. Hicks very professional and friendly. He had a friendly, professional, and supportive staff. If I have a problem in the future, would schedule another appointment.
BRADFORD B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Keeps appointment time on schedule. Have a patient of Dr. Hicks for many years, since he was in Miami.
DIANE S.
Submitted 08/29/22
It was comfortable with reliable info and was happy with the environment!!!!!!!!!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Efficient n pleasant.
WILSON D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast service from all the staff
CHERYL F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Removal of Basel cell tumor on back.
JUANA C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor. I recommend him to my family and friends.
NICHOLAS W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr took extra time with me and was very informed on all subjects. Good doctor.
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Hicks is very thorough in his exam and explains what was found completely.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Hicks and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. If it can ever be called fun to visit a doctor, this is about as close as you can get.
VALERIE A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very informative. Handled all of our needs better than the previous practice. Happy with the results.
KRISTA G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Although the experience involved removing a cancer from the tip of my nose, Dr. Hicks was very efficient in it’s removal and I was pain free and worry free the entire time.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 07/13/22
very professional and kind experience
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Arrived at 2:50 pm, Appointment was at 3 pm not seen until 3:35.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best doctor . His work is amazing.
PETER M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Top notch. Thanks Dr. Hicks!!!
GALE L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good experience. Dr.Hicks was very patient and understanding. Took time to listen to me.
ERIC S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very nice team. Very time efficient. Professional. Pleased with my care and I would highly recommend them