Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Hicks was friendly and professional as always Front desk personell was friendly
Janice S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Hicks is amazing. Takes plenty of time to explain everything to me as a patient and in terms I understand. No Long waiting past appointment set.
Ed H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Been going to Dr. Hicks for many years(14+) and have always had great professional service. I would strongly recommend this practice if you are looking for an excellent provider!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly office environment & saw doctor right on time. Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable, very tolerant with my questions & has reliable suggestions.
Gale L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Hicks took his time with me. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Tom L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Competent gentle and I left feeling that I received a thorough exam.
Norma H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Both times that I have been to Dr. Hicks - I have had great service and was in and out of the office very quickly, with great results. Thank you, Dr. Hicks, and Stafff.
Richard E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Where do I begin? The staff were friendly and helpful. The waiting time was short. The waiting room was comfy. The assistants and Dr. Hicks were thorough, informative and personable. It was an excellent service all around.
Jeannnette J.
Submitted 02/09/20
I had 1spot that I had questions about. After treating it as pre-cancerous, the doctor checked a spot on my back, that was just a Cyst Basal Cell, He biopsied it, and then proceeded to remove the Cell from my back. It is healing nicely.
Jeannette J.
Submitted 02/07/20
The physician's assistant noticed a spot on my back that was possibly a Basal Cell, and took the tool and dug some of it out, after he dug out a piece of skin to biopsy. He gave good instructions, and I am happy with the results while I am healing.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Alway love my visits with Dr. Hicks. He likes to freeze but always stops when I ask him to. Very pleasant experience.
Roger G.
Submitted 02/05/20
As always, quick, caring & friendly treatment!
Diane M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been a patient for many years. Girls are always pleasant and wait time is minimal. Dr. Hicks is extremely professional and informative.
Dee V.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have full confidence in Doctor Hicks. He is a very good person as well as a great doctor.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Prompt service, careful exam, thorough explanation of observations.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Experience was very Quick and painless Very professional
Brian F.
Submitted 01/05/20
I was very happy with the way I was taken care of by Dr. Hicks and his staff.
Bradford B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Hicks was my doctor in Miami many years ago. Glad to find him again when I moved to Ocala.
Bea T.
Submitted 01/03/20
I receive the same excellent care every visit.
John T.
Submitted 01/03/20
Took care of my problem provided what I needed