Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merrill N.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was excellent---as usual.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Surprised to learn the office has not been closed during the pandemic. Six month check up appointment recently and all as expected e.g. a few spots were freeze-burned. All else well. Next appointment in six months.
David D.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was very pleased with the staff and with doctor Hicks. I have been going to your office for many years and hhave always been treated in a professional and caring manner.
Doris O.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very satisfied with my visit
Karen P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hicks is a great dermatologist. I would not go to anyone else.
Gary R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks is very professional and a very good doctor
James M.
Submitted 05/29/20
My appointment was on time and my procedure was done very professionally.
Arthur B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been with Dr Hicks for 5 years. I am very satisfied
Christine B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks gives excellent care. I’ve been coming to him for 6 years. Thank you Melodee, for always fitting me in
Michael V T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Professional and Personable .
Terry H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Best doctor ever.
David W.
Submitted 05/29/20
i am very impressed with Dr. Hicks' professionalism, quality of care and thoroughness. Additionally the office staff are most accommodating.
Tom S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Quick service. Always professional. No complaints at all.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Experience was good per usual.
Gary L.
Submitted 03/24/20
First class, very gentle. Could be a bit friendler
Ann S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good.
Bob M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Hicks was right on time, greeted me with a smile, then took care of my needs, promptly and efficiently. When he was done, he left me with a cheery "see you in 6 months " and another smile.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/23/20
All my concerns were taken care of
Doris O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very pleased
Mary S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Satisfied with treatment