Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

240 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent, as always
GAIL L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough
BRADFORD B.
Submitted 09/16/21
One of the very few doctors I go to where I do not have a long wait. I see the doctor, not a parade of PAs.
ALICIA B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Hicks was extremely nice and super professional. He was thorough with his explanations and made sure I felt comfortable with the procedure before going ahead with it.
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional and personable. Did a skin check and offered advice to help my dry skin. Very satisfied.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/14/21
He is very professional and knows his field of medicine. The appointment was on time and there was no wait for the doctor.
ANN M.
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very satisfying as always.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Perfect visit. Very professional.
GARY L.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great to have a doctor with dr hicks’s experience here in Ocala
Iverly S.
Submitted 08/03/21
It’s a great doctor
Sheree H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional.
SYLPHIA L.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was awesome
JAMES F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent as always!
HOWARD S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hicks is wonderful. He takes time to explain procedures and answers any questions you may have.
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Hicks is always through
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Hicks is very thorough and provides great understanding information.
LEZLI H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good listener and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very satisfied and will definitely keep him as my dermotologist.
JANET M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Hick’s took the time to listen and answer some questions I had! I am a nurse and these days it’s hard to get someone to listen; very pleased!!!!
FREDRIC W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt service. Professional staff. Dr. Hicks was friendly and more importantly very thorough in exam and treatment. I have been going to Dr Hicks for more than 20 years and recommend him highly.