Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Loved the excellent service and straight forward diagnosis and immediate options to correct. Reference to a good surgeon It was very refreshing Thank you and your staff
ERNEST B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I have been a patient of Dr Hicks for about 20 years and I have extremely happy with his expertise and surgical skills. The office staff is very professional and friendly
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very informative in explaining what would help my rash and probable cause. Also doctor and office staff friendly and professional
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
very professional!
JOHN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good, Doctor very thorough and explained all options
JAMES W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Was able to get a timely appt. Very little wait upon arrival. Overall checkup was brief and not very comprehensive. Not looking for lots of cutting but definitely want to avoid developing skin cancer issues. Am following guidance on treatment and sun block product recommendations. Looking forward to follow up visit.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I was able to secure an appt very quickly - much appreciated. Didn't have to wait too long on the day of my appt, and once I was in a patient room, Dr. Hicks was very prompt. He reviewed my concern, identified the issue, assured me that there was nothing of concern. He then recommended a complete skin review as I had not had one in several years and proceeded to perform the exam. All told, I was in/out in under an hour.
RONA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Care is excellent as always
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
To the point, easy to talk to, the office sraff is great. Very good exam and look over
JACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very thorough. Very professional would highly recommend dr hicks
KARLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I had a great experience with the Staff and Dr. Hicks could not have been any kinder. They treated me very well. Karla-
BEATRICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Hicks treated me for possible cancer and also took a biopsy. Knowing that I was uncomfortable with all of it , he gently joked to relax me.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Prompt service, thorough exam, friendly staff.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly & professional, efficient & knowledgeable. Been a patient for years and will continue to look to Dr. Hicks for diagnosis, explanations & recommendations/advice. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Hicks & team!
DOREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Hicks puts you at ease, doesn't perform unnecessary tests
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything was good, quiet, relaxing and I felt at ease during the procedure.
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
OK - He is very polite and tolerant of my hearing problem.
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Happy with office and staff.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Cancer removed surgically from the outside of my nose. A nice procedure.
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Hicks is great