Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Hicks is very thorough and quite prepared to address any issue. There's never been any "pressure" to buy any products or services during my visits (I've been coming here for years). Dr. Hicks explains thing thoroughly without "talking down" or "talking over your head".
ROY R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was seen on time and the exam and procedures were done professionally and all my concerns and questions were addressed to my satisfaction.
David W.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had what appeared to be excema or another related appearance on my leg. Dr. Hicks not only took care of that but also gave me a prescription for a long term toenail fungus. I am very pleased with Dr. Hicks and his staff and would recommend anyone to your office.
Darlene R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Hicks in my estimation is the best!! He has removed many unwanted skin issues in the past 10 years. Glad he has an office in The Villages, and also Ocala.. He has served me well in both locations!!!
Christine B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Hicks fit me in for an emergency appointment, his tech Molly was a tremendous help before the dr could see me. I left with a few stitches, thank you for the excellent care you give.
Stephen P.
Submitted 09/13/20
Was taken care of in a timely and satisfying manner
Robert F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Excellent Made a bad situation positive
Brad B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Been seeing Dr. Hicks for many years. I trust him.
JoAnn C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Went in on time. No waiting. Good appointment.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/25/20
No wait time and very professional all questions are answered
Walter M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excised squamous cell carcinoma with experience and excellence.
Edwin C.
Submitted 07/25/20
My husband took my son there. Excellent fast service.
Donald S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Scheduled appointment handled on time. Office neat, clean and comfortable as always. Care was provided professionally and all questions answered.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/22/20
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Bea T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Hicks is always readily accessible and solves my dermatological issues. I enjoy his dry sense of humor.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/21/20
ALWAYS THOROUGH
Juan R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very satisfied good services and Doctor and staff are very professional and very helpful
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and very professional
Barry A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Hicks checked me carefully and did what needed to be done to protect me.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent doctor and staff!