Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly & professional, efficient & knowledgeable. Been a patient for years and will continue to look to Dr. Hicks for diagnosis, explanations & recommendations/advice. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Hicks & team!
DOREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Hicks puts you at ease, doesn't perform unnecessary tests
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything was good, quiet, relaxing and I felt at ease during the procedure.
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
OK - He is very polite and tolerant of my hearing problem.
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Happy with office and staff.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Cancer removed surgically from the outside of my nose. A nice procedure.
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Hicks is great
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Front desk, assistant, and doc all wonderful at Village office
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very prompt and welcoming check in . Prompt ,on time
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
As always- EXCELLENT
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I found Dr. Hicks very professional and friendly. He had a friendly, professional, and supportive staff. If I have a problem in the future, would schedule another appointment.
BRADFORD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Keeps appointment time on schedule. Have a patient of Dr. Hicks for many years, since he was in Miami.
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It was comfortable with reliable info and was happy with the environment!!!!!!!!!!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Efficient n pleasant.
WILSON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast service from all the staff
CHERYL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Removal of Basel cell tumor on back.
JUANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor. I recommend him to my family and friends.
NICHOLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr took extra time with me and was very informed on all subjects. Good doctor.
VIRGINIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Hicks is very thorough in his exam and explains what was found completely.
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Hicks and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. If it can ever be called fun to visit a doctor, this is about as close as you can get.