Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Alway love my visits with Dr. Hicks. He likes to freeze but always stops when I ask him to. Very pleasant experience.
Roger G.
Submitted 02/05/20
As always, quick, caring & friendly treatment!
Diane M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been a patient for many years. Girls are always pleasant and wait time is minimal. Dr. Hicks is extremely professional and informative.
Dee V.
Submitted 01/21/20
I have full confidence in Doctor Hicks. He is a very good person as well as a great doctor.
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Prompt service, careful exam, thorough explanation of observations.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Experience was very Quick and painless Very professional
Brian F.
Submitted 01/05/20
I was very happy with the way I was taken care of by Dr. Hicks and his staff.
Bradford B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Hicks was my doctor in Miami many years ago. Glad to find him again when I moved to Ocala.
Bea T.
Submitted 01/03/20
I receive the same excellent care every visit.
John T.
Submitted 01/03/20
Took care of my problem provided what I needed
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a relatively pleasant experience. My semiannual visits frequently find something that is a potential problem. Those are always dealt with expeditiously. A clean, professionally managed, pleasant office always achieves a high standard. Thanks for keeping my skin clear of trouble.
Allison F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Hicks is hands down the best at Botox injections. Not overdone...just perfect! He’s essential to providing anti-aging techniques.
Ron J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Hicks was very though and answered all my questions and concerns.
Elsie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
quick and expert care
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast and efficient service. Dr. Hicks listened to all my concerns. Didn’t feel like I was under a time constraint.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 11/21/19
6 Month checkup. Some pre cancer sites, otherwise OK. Perfectly satisfied with my experience in all respects.
Lezli H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Office is efficient and Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable, proficient and skilled. The only thing I don’t like is that insurance doesn’t allow all your procedures on one day.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/20/19
He’s a great Dr. Did a great job of making my husband even more handsome!
Charles C.
Submitted 11/20/19
removed growth on face...a-ok
Beverly G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I appreciate having all my questions answered and feel that Dr. Hicks is very diligent in finding pre-cancer spots and cancer early.