Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Hicks is very good quick and he will talk to you and listen. He is relaxing to be in office
MARIE F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Hicks is very professional and thorough in his diagnosis and recommendations for the cure. He is an excellent surgeon and very conscientious about preventing scars
VIRGINIA B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly receptionist and Dr. Hicks is very knowledgeable and takes care of any skin issue.
Martha F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent Great Doctor
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/03/22
The appointment was right on time. Dr. Hicks met all my needs and is an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
JAMES R.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great experience
VIOLET G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Hicks did a thoural checking my skin problem & discussing how I should take care of it.
JAMES H.
Submitted 12/22/21
This was my first visit with Dr Hicks. He is very professional. He answered all my questions and explained everything.
BEATRICE T.
Submitted 12/21/21
No matter the issue Dr. Hicks always takes good care of me.
BARBARA H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Hicks was very complete in his explanation of the Efudex that I was concerned about. He made on my fears and questions go away and I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation
JAMES T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
RONALD S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Easy doctor to have. Very efficient and friendly.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt, professional, answered all my questions. I was fully satisfied.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a good experience. On time, thorough exam and a doctor that listens and offers sensible advice. Thanks for the many years of service.
JAMES F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Hicks is excellent in every respect. Great results each visit!
JAMES T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
MARK B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Hicks is the finest skin doctor in the whole world. He cares about his patient. He's very conservative and doesn't rush into surgery unless it's absolutely necessary. Dr.: you get 10 stars. Thanks Mark
Roy R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Hicks was quick and efficient.
DEBORAH I.
Submitted 11/08/21
Surprisingly pleasant
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff office and Dr. were great.