Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

240 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional, as i expected. I was treated and advised on primary issue and then another issue also. Scheduled for a follow up. Thank you
ROBERT W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional and answered all my questions.
GWENDOLYN G.
Submitted 02/22/22
1 time visiting , wait time was great . Visit was good …
GWENDOLYN G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Hicks is always professional & friendly & enjoys a sense of humor when needed.
SUNNY Y.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional.. my botox lasts a long time and I am very pleased with the results
IVA N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always excellent care.
Gerald D.
Submitted 02/09/22
the removal of cancer on my head was smooth thorough and absolutely painless. The procedure lasted 1 hour. Very pleased. Dr Hicks post procedure explained care and what comes next. Very pleasant experience.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional and friendly.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a squamous cell skin cancer removed. Very pleasant atmosphere in the office. I was comfortable during the surgery. Dr Hicks is a skillful surgeon.
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Hicks is very thorough on the examination and explains his findings completely.
MAURICE P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor Hicks explained everything in layman's terms and made sure of what to expect and how to take care of myself going forward.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 01/23/22
Quick, thorough appointment. Did not have to wait.
LEONA R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Hicks is kind, gentle and very caring! Answers your questions and does not try to sell you product! No pressure. Absolutely love him❤️
JAMES I.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great, Doctor Hicks is the best, really knows what he is doing.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Hicks is very thorough. Appointments are generally right on time
Linda L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr HICKS was very thorough and answers to my questions were explained. Good visit
THERESA T.
Submitted 01/13/22
The office staff is very pleasant and efficient. Dr. ,Hicks is very professional, he takes his time you are not rushed out of the office. He answers all questions and truly give you an amazing examination. I would recommend Dr. Hicks to family and friends.
BOBBY B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Doctor.
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good, direct answers and will definitely return.