Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Hicks is patient and thorough. His staff is polite and efficient. I feel very confident in his ability and advice .
Yolanda M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Hicks and his staff are very professional. He explains everything and goes straight to the point. One of the best medical offices in town. Excellent team.
GALE L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Hicks takes his time and is very knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
CLOVIS C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Hicks is a great dermatologist. I called today about an issue on my hand and he took me in the same day. Took care of everything. I really like Dr Hicks
Randall B.
Submitted 03/19/21
I visited Dr. Hicks today because I was concerned about some flaky spots on my arms. Upon my arrival I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism from his staff. The wait was short and after thorough examination by doctor Hicks he explained what my condition was and was able to treat me immediately. Everything went smooth and quickly and I would definitely recommend Dr. Hicks and his staff for all dermatology related needs as they seem very knowledgeable in their field. It’s nice to have a doctor that actually cares about you and what you’re going through. that means a lot to me.
FREDERICK M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very thorough exam with explanations.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Appointments are always on time!! Great office staff.
DAVID L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great doctor. I always feel confident that he will find and take care of all my skin troubles.
CHARLES B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Prompt appmt., friendly personnel & Dr. Hicks is patient & knowledgeable. All my questions answered.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Hicks and those who work with him are excellent. They are patient, friendly and explain everything they will be doing and then they do it very quickly.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Hicks was very thorough and helpful on my visit!! Great experience!
FRANK E.
Submitted 02/03/21
I feel very confident having Dr. Hicks as my dermatologist. He is very thorough in his exams and procedures.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great visit Dr Hicks took care of my issues. He asked if I had any questions and was responsive to my concerns.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 01/20/21
very professional
M J H.
Submitted 01/10/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Marion Dermatology. Dr Hicks does a very thorough exam and then discusses how to proceed with treatment. Thanks Dr Hicks I appreciate your kindness.
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have always received excellent service for 20 yrs. He is a superb and skilled surgeon.
DONALD Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Many years of excellent treatment with careful explanations of condition issues and prognosis.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Hicks is very attentive and will discuss everything makes you feel very comfortable
Teri W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Appointment was scheduled with great expediency. Staff and Dr. were extremely helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and needs addressed!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Bryan Hicks and his staff are the best. His personal attention and surgical skills are unmatched.