Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Best doctor ever.
David W.
Submitted 05/29/20
i am very impressed with Dr. Hicks' professionalism, quality of care and thoroughness. Additionally the office staff are most accommodating.
Tom S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Quick service. Always professional. No complaints at all.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Experience was good per usual.
Gary L.
Submitted 03/24/20
First class, very gentle. Could be a bit friendler
Ann S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good.
Bob M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Hicks was right on time, greeted me with a smile, then took care of my needs, promptly and efficiently. When he was done, he left me with a cheery "see you in 6 months " and another smile.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/23/20
All my concerns were taken care of
Doris O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very pleased
Mary S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Satisfied with treatment
Frances K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Hicks was friendly and professional as always Front desk personell was friendly
Janice S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Hicks is amazing. Takes plenty of time to explain everything to me as a patient and in terms I understand. No Long waiting past appointment set.
Ed H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Been going to Dr. Hicks for many years(14+) and have always had great professional service. I would strongly recommend this practice if you are looking for an excellent provider!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly office environment & saw doctor right on time. Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable, very tolerant with my questions & has reliable suggestions.
Gale L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Hicks took his time with me. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Tom L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Competent gentle and I left feeling that I received a thorough exam.
Norma H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Both times that I have been to Dr. Hicks - I have had great service and was in and out of the office very quickly, with great results. Thank you, Dr. Hicks, and Stafff.
Richard E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Where do I begin? The staff were friendly and helpful. The waiting time was short. The waiting room was comfy. The assistants and Dr. Hicks were thorough, informative and personable. It was an excellent service all around.
Jeannnette J.
Submitted 02/09/20
I had 1spot that I had questions about. After treating it as pre-cancerous, the doctor checked a spot on my back, that was just a Cyst Basal Cell, He biopsied it, and then proceeded to remove the Cell from my back. It is healing nicely.
Jeannette J.
Submitted 02/07/20
The physician's assistant noticed a spot on my back that was possibly a Basal Cell, and took the tool and dug some of it out, after he dug out a piece of skin to biopsy. He gave good instructions, and I am happy with the results while I am healing.