Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr was attentive and caring.
E. J.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Hicks is a very caring and thorough professional!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I only had to wait a few minutes to see the doctor. He took care of me right away and I was on my way.
Walter G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very satisfied with the doctors exam.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/15/20
All went well!
John K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Bryan Hicks is the Dermatology Specialist our whole family sees. His Office is clean and orderly. His appointment times run on schedule and he provides the very best in care.
Carol O.
Submitted 06/12/20
always a pleasant to see Dr Hicks to make sure my skin stay all OK!!!! Thank you
Charles G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks is a very fine professional. I am very pleased with his expertise and concern for me.
Elma M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks always takes time to answer any questions and I have never been disappointed in his treatments.
Esther B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks is thorough and gentle in his examinations.
Merrill N.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was excellent---as usual.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Surprised to learn the office has not been closed during the pandemic. Six month check up appointment recently and all as expected e.g. a few spots were freeze-burned. All else well. Next appointment in six months.
David D.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was very pleased with the staff and with doctor Hicks. I have been going to your office for many years and hhave always been treated in a professional and caring manner.
Doris O.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very satisfied with my visit
Karen P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hicks is a great dermatologist. I would not go to anyone else.
Gary R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks is very professional and a very good doctor
James M.
Submitted 05/29/20
My appointment was on time and my procedure was done very professionally.
Arthur B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been with Dr Hicks for 5 years. I am very satisfied
Christine B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks gives excellent care. I’ve been coming to him for 6 years. Thank you Melodee, for always fitting me in
Michael V T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Professional and Personable .