Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. I was placed in a clean examination room. Dr. Hicks entered five minutes later and began the examination and treatment that took about 15 minutes. We scheduled an appointment for next year. Perfect experience!
JIMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Great
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Bryan Hicks made me feel at ease as this was my first appointment. He explained in detail his diagnosis and the use of the prescribed medication. Additionally, he was a consummated professional. It was a good visit. Highly recommend Dr. Hicks.
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I like Dr Hicks. He is matter of fact, knows what he is doing and explains what is gong on. Probably the best dermatologist in Ocala.
Archie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Hicks for many years. The best communication of any doctor i have ever visited. He is a gifted doctor with a great staff. I Highly recommend.
ROBERTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Good
VINCENT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great
WAYNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My appointment with Dr. Hicks was a follow up appointment from last year for some pre-cancerous spots that he removed. He is very pleasant to deal with and check me out top to bottom for any other spots. Found one spot on my forehead that he was concerned with And liquid nitrogen froze that spot and then discussed again how to avoid problems. very satisfied with my check up.
DOUGLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Professional
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Today was easy. No surprises. All good. Thanks
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The staff were wonderful. Dr Hicks was very helpful
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Questions were answered.
ROBERT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great people, no pressure to by unnecessary procedures.
ERMELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Caring and very knowledgeable.
HAROLD N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Efficient and pretty much on time Pleasant front desk person.
FREDERICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Hicks is an exceptional Dr who has an eagle eye for spotting and resolving potential problem areas. He has gifted hands. I have had many aesthetic and painless procedures.
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent caring service
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very knowledgeable and kind. Great staff. Any treatment I have needed is done in office by Dr. Hicks.