Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Perfect visit. Very professional.
GARY L.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great to have a doctor with dr hicks’s experience here in Ocala
Iverly S.
Submitted 08/03/21
It’s a great doctor
Sheree H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional.
SYLPHIA L.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was awesome
JAMES F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent as always!
HOWARD S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hicks is wonderful. He takes time to explain procedures and answers any questions you may have.
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Hicks is always through
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Hicks is very thorough and provides great understanding information.
LEZLI H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good listener and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very satisfied and will definitely keep him as my dermotologist.
JANET M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Hick’s took the time to listen and answer some questions I had! I am a nurse and these days it’s hard to get someone to listen; very pleased!!!!
FREDRIC W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt service. Professional staff. Dr. Hicks was friendly and more importantly very thorough in exam and treatment. I have been going to Dr Hicks for more than 20 years and recommend him highly.
MARY S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Hicks was very helpful in diagnosing my condition and explaining the medication.
KAREN P.
Submitted 05/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Hicks since he first came to Ocala. In my opinion he is the best dermatologist around.
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Hicks is simply the best Dermatology you will ever find. Excellent service and his surgery skills are exemplary.
Eddie H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Was very kind and took his time explaining my situation. Would highly recommend. My wife is now going to try and get an appointment with him.
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 04/29/21
No problems went smoothly and on time
PAUL P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Same great service.
AM S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Hicks did a very good job. I was absolutely satisfied with Dr Hicks and his office staff