Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

240 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excelent
CHARLES G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Service was excellent and courteous. In and out quickly. No wait!!
ZOLTON T.
Submitted 03/23/22
I would recommend to all I know
JERRY D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
NATHANIEL R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Missed my appointment with previous Dermatologist in VA due to my 3.5 week- relocation to Ocala. Had a skin itch severely impacting my quality of life. Tried creams & lotions and browsed internet for solutions and a dermatologist. Stumbled on Dr Hicks and his practice. Due to a cancellation, I got an appointment in one day. Pre-appt screening; follow-through before appt; reminders; check-in; treatment rooms; office team (Vickie); and, Dr Hicks and staff were awesome. Dr Hicks is very attentive, engaging, and offers solutions with no BS recommendations after listening and assessing. His efforts and samples gave me new options and skin relief beyond expectations. I found my Dermatologist and team close to my new home.
BEATRICE T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Hicks continues to care for and treat precancerous areas on my body, which prevents more serious cancer.
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Hicks and his office staff are professional and kind. He is very knowledgeable, and is an extremely concentrated, and caring doctor. I have experienced many dermatologists in my life, and Dr. Hicks is far superior to any of them. I am thankful that he is my doctor, and I am recommending Dr. Hicks to my family members.
LIDYA A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent great job on surgery, all the staff very friendly and professional
MAURICE K.
Submitted 03/18/22
On time! Informative discussion with actionable treatment. Nice on line appointment system
RALPH P.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had my usual very satisfying appointment today. Dr Hicks is the best.
FRANK B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional
LILLIAM E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent doctor, your personal attention is nice, knows how to listen to the patient. He explain very well the treatment and he made me feel hope. I dont feel rushed & feel extremely comfortable with him. The lady on the front desk made me feel welcome.
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Vicki was great and dr hicks did a great job of explaining everything
EDWARD C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good.
JANICE S.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have always had great service at Marion Dermatology.
JAMES R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good
CHRISTOPHER J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very easy
MARY H.
Submitted 03/03/22
As always, quick, efficient, reliable & pleasant. Have gone to him for years & am very happy. Mary Ann
PERRY R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, efficient & effective!
Charles A.
Submitted 03/02/22
From the office to the exam everything was first class.I will continue to use marion dermatology for all skin issues that may come up.