Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr was attentive and caring.
E. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Hicks is a very caring and thorough professional!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I only had to wait a few minutes to see the doctor. He took care of me right away and I was on my way.
Walter G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Very satisfied with the doctors exam.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
All went well!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Bryan Hicks is the Dermatology Specialist our whole family sees. His Office is clean and orderly. His appointment times run on schedule and he provides the very best in care.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
always a pleasant to see Dr Hicks to make sure my skin stay all OK!!!! Thank you
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks is a very fine professional. I am very pleased with his expertise and concern for me.
Elma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks always takes time to answer any questions and I have never been disappointed in his treatments.
Esther B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Hicks is thorough and gentle in his examinations.
Merrill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
It was excellent---as usual.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Surprised to learn the office has not been closed during the pandemic. Six month check up appointment recently and all as expected e.g. a few spots were freeze-burned. All else well. Next appointment in six months.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I was very pleased with the staff and with doctor Hicks. I have been going to your office for many years and hhave always been treated in a professional and caring manner.
Doris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Very satisfied with my visit
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hicks is a great dermatologist. I would not go to anyone else.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks is very professional and a very good doctor
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
My appointment was on time and my procedure was done very professionally.
Arthur B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been with Dr Hicks for 5 years. I am very satisfied
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks gives excellent care. I’ve been coming to him for 6 years. Thank you Melodee, for always fitting me in
Michael V T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Professional and Personable .