Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very thorough exam with explanations.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Appointments are always on time!! Great office staff.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great doctor. I always feel confident that he will find and take care of all my skin troubles.
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Prompt appmt., friendly personnel & Dr. Hicks is patient & knowledgeable. All my questions answered.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Hicks and those who work with him are excellent. They are patient, friendly and explain everything they will be doing and then they do it very quickly.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Hicks was very thorough and helpful on my visit!! Great experience!
FRANK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I feel very confident having Dr. Hicks as my dermatologist. He is very thorough in his exams and procedures.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Great visit Dr Hicks took care of my issues. He asked if I had any questions and was responsive to my concerns.
Joaquin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
very professional
M J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Marion Dermatology. Dr Hicks does a very thorough exam and then discusses how to proceed with treatment. Thanks Dr Hicks I appreciate your kindness.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I have always received excellent service for 20 yrs. He is a superb and skilled surgeon.
DONALD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Many years of excellent treatment with careful explanations of condition issues and prognosis.
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Hicks is very attentive and will discuss everything makes you feel very comfortable
Teri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Appointment was scheduled with great expediency. Staff and Dr. were extremely helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and needs addressed!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Bryan Hicks and his staff are the best. His personal attention and surgical skills are unmatched.
Jaime L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Hicks is very thorough and quite prepared to address any issue. There's never been any "pressure" to buy any products or services during my visits (I've been coming here for years). Dr. Hicks explains thing thoroughly without "talking down" or "talking over your head".
ROY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I was seen on time and the exam and procedures were done professionally and all my concerns and questions were addressed to my satisfaction.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I had what appeared to be excema or another related appearance on my leg. Dr. Hicks not only took care of that but also gave me a prescription for a long term toenail fungus. I am very pleased with Dr. Hicks and his staff and would recommend anyone to your office.
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Hicks in my estimation is the best!! He has removed many unwanted skin issues in the past 10 years. Glad he has an office in The Villages, and also Ocala.. He has served me well in both locations!!!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Hicks fit me in for an emergency appointment, his tech Molly was a tremendous help before the dr could see me. I left with a few stitches, thank you for the excellent care you give.