Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent as always!
HOWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hicks is wonderful. He takes time to explain procedures and answers any questions you may have.
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Hicks is always through
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Hicks is very thorough and provides great understanding information.
LEZLI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good listener and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very satisfied and will definitely keep him as my dermotologist.
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Hick’s took the time to listen and answer some questions I had! I am a nurse and these days it’s hard to get someone to listen; very pleased!!!!
FREDRIC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt service. Professional staff. Dr. Hicks was friendly and more importantly very thorough in exam and treatment. I have been going to Dr Hicks for more than 20 years and recommend him highly.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Hicks was very helpful in diagnosing my condition and explaining the medication.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I have been going to Dr. Hicks since he first came to Ocala. In my opinion he is the best dermatologist around.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Hicks is simply the best Dermatology you will ever find. Excellent service and his surgery skills are exemplary.
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Was very kind and took his time explaining my situation. Would highly recommend. My wife is now going to try and get an appointment with him.
ROBERTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
No problems went smoothly and on time
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Same great service.
AM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Hicks did a very good job. I was absolutely satisfied with Dr Hicks and his office staff
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Hicks is patient and thorough. His staff is polite and efficient. I feel very confident in his ability and advice .
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Hicks and his staff are very professional. He explains everything and goes straight to the point. One of the best medical offices in town. Excellent team.
GALE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Hicks takes his time and is very knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
CLOVIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Hicks is a great dermatologist. I called today about an issue on my hand and he took me in the same day. Took care of everything. I really like Dr Hicks
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I visited Dr. Hicks today because I was concerned about some flaky spots on my arms. Upon my arrival I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism from his staff. The wait was short and after thorough examination by doctor Hicks he explained what my condition was and was able to treat me immediately. Everything went smooth and quickly and I would definitely recommend Dr. Hicks and his staff for all dermatology related needs as they seem very knowledgeable in their field. It’s nice to have a doctor that actually cares about you and what you’re going through. that means a lot to me.