Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

246 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been with Dr Hicks for 5 years. I am very satisfied
Christine B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Hicks gives excellent care. I’ve been coming to him for 6 years. Thank you Melodee, for always fitting me in
Michael V T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Professional and Personable .
Terry H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Best doctor ever.
David W.
Submitted 05/29/20
i am very impressed with Dr. Hicks' professionalism, quality of care and thoroughness. Additionally the office staff are most accommodating.
Tom S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Quick service. Always professional. No complaints at all.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Experience was good per usual.
Gary L.
Submitted 03/24/20
First class, very gentle. Could be a bit friendler
Ann S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good.
Bob M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Hicks was right on time, greeted me with a smile, then took care of my needs, promptly and efficiently. When he was done, he left me with a cheery "see you in 6 months " and another smile.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/23/20
All my concerns were taken care of
Doris O.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very pleased
Mary S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Satisfied with treatment
Frances K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Hicks was friendly and professional as always Front desk personell was friendly
Janice S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Hicks is amazing. Takes plenty of time to explain everything to me as a patient and in terms I understand. No Long waiting past appointment set.
Ed H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Been going to Dr. Hicks for many years(14+) and have always had great professional service. I would strongly recommend this practice if you are looking for an excellent provider!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly office environment & saw doctor right on time. Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable, very tolerant with my questions & has reliable suggestions.
Gale L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Hicks took his time with me. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Tom L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Competent gentle and I left feeling that I received a thorough exam.
Norma H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Both times that I have been to Dr. Hicks - I have had great service and was in and out of the office very quickly, with great results. Thank you, Dr. Hicks, and Stafff.