Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hicks is great. I would highly recommend him.
Kami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Hicks explains everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him for all your dermatology needs.
RONALD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent care.
DALE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
very good dermatoligist
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Hicks was compassionate and took his time to hear all my concerns.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It was really good to hear all the options I had. He made it very clear what he recommended. So glad I chose this practice
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Always a good an informative experience
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Hicks is very patient with me and answers every question I have. I’m so glad I found him. He is very kind and very professional.
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent, as always
GAIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough
BRADFORD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
One of the very few doctors I go to where I do not have a long wait. I see the doctor, not a parade of PAs.
ALICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Hicks was extremely nice and super professional. He was thorough with his explanations and made sure I felt comfortable with the procedure before going ahead with it.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional and personable. Did a skin check and offered advice to help my dry skin. Very satisfied.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
He is very professional and knows his field of medicine. The appointment was on time and there was no wait for the doctor.
ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very satisfying as always.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Perfect visit. Very professional.
GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Great to have a doctor with dr hicks’s experience here in Ocala
Iverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
It’s a great doctor
Sheree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional.
SYLPHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
He was awesome