Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt, professional, answered all my questions. I was fully satisfied.
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a good experience. On time, thorough exam and a doctor that listens and offers sensible advice. Thanks for the many years of service.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Hicks is excellent in every respect. Great results each visit!
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Hicks is the finest skin doctor in the whole world. He cares about his patient. He's very conservative and doesn't rush into surgery unless it's absolutely necessary. Dr.: you get 10 stars. Thanks Mark
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Hicks was quick and efficient.
DEBORAH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Surprisingly pleasant
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff office and Dr. were great.
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good experience
CLOVIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great! Been coming to Dr Hicks for probably 10 years now, always A professional and does a wonderful job.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional Quick & Easy Informative
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
DR. Hicks and his staff are great.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Timely. Professional. Effective. Pleasant. Convenient.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
He did a great job will go back if need be
ROBERTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
No problems
GERALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
ok. but i have two bandages on arm and shoulder. Can i still go swimming with no effect on the bandages.
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My far the best Dermatology appointment I have ever had. Dr. Hicks instills confidence in his patients and shows a degree of professionalism rarely seen the health care industry. I strongly recommend this business.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
No long wait, good communication, fast service no problems
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
A very good experience, once again.
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hicks for more than 10 years. My experiences over the years have always been positive and I am happy to recommend him as a great dermatologist.