Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryan C. Hicks, M.D. -  - Dermatologist

Marion Dermatology

Bryan C. Hicks, M.D.

Dermatologist located in Ocala, FL & The Villages, FL

165 total reviews

Dr. Bryan C. Hicks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryan Hicks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
MARK B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Hicks is the finest skin doctor in the whole world. He cares about his patient. He's very conservative and doesn't rush into surgery unless it's absolutely necessary. Dr.: you get 10 stars. Thanks Mark
Roy R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Hicks was quick and efficient.
DEBORAH I.
Submitted 11/08/21
Surprisingly pleasant
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff office and Dr. were great.
DANNY A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good experience
CLOVIS C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great! Been coming to Dr Hicks for probably 10 years now, always A professional and does a wonderful job.
JOHN K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional Quick & Easy Informative
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/30/21
DR. Hicks and his staff are great.
Larry C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Timely. Professional. Effective. Pleasant. Convenient.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 10/28/21
He did a great job will go back if need be
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
No problems
GERALD W.
Submitted 10/21/21
ok. but i have two bandages on arm and shoulder. Can i still go swimming with no effect on the bandages.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 10/19/21
My far the best Dermatology appointment I have ever had. Dr. Hicks instills confidence in his patients and shows a degree of professionalism rarely seen the health care industry. I strongly recommend this business.
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/15/21
No long wait, good communication, fast service no problems
KENNETH B.
Submitted 10/13/21
A very good experience, once again.
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hicks for more than 10 years. My experiences over the years have always been positive and I am happy to recommend him as a great dermatologist.
RICANNE C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hicks is great. I would highly recommend him.
Kami S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Hicks explains everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him for all your dermatology needs.
RONALD B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent care.